top of page

DIARY OF A NEWLY WEDDED VIRGIN PART 2


Just as he smiled at me the phone rang. It was his sister telling him about a shopping expedition she wanted to take me on that morning but won’t be able to go. Adeoye (her 2 year old son was ill and she had to go to the clinic). She asked my hubby to take me instead.

I was at the same time disappointed and relieved. Disappointed that we had to cut our love making (yes, am calling it that now, lol) short but relieved as I was already shy again and couldn’t believe I was so wanton with my husband. Call me old fashioned but that’s just me.

So into the shower we went and we were out of the house in thirty minutes. We stopped by a restaurant for an early breakfast of eggs, bacon, fruits and flat bread. I think climaxing makes you hungry because I had so much appetite that I had a second serving of egg and bacon. After breakfast we grabbed a cab and headed to the big shopping district off Obudu ranch. Did I mention we got married in Obudu cattle ranch? Anyway we browsed the shops picking up clothes, Jewelry, shoes, souvenirs and some art work. Hubby insisted we drop off our purchases in the car taxi and take a walk around the district. We did that and start on our stroll. All of a sudden he stopped, grabbed me and gave me a toe curling kiss right there in the open. I swear I felt dizzy again and felt some wetness slide down my panties. How can a mere kiss make me dizzy, leave me shaking and wet and wanting? I had to hold on to him afterwards. It was that bad. After allowing me catch my breath he led me to s a shop that had Adults only at the door. Whoa! As I walked through the door I realized I had just entered a sex shop for the first time in my life! Before I could ask him what we were doing there my eyes caught a poster with a woman on the verge of climax, believe me I saw myself in her. As I started day dreaming of the previous night, my hubby touched my hand and showed me a lotion bottle of some kind. He then whispered ‘so we can have more fun tonight’. He bough scent oils, a bottle lubricants, something that looked like chocolate and some underwear wrapped in a box.

We headed back to the hotel and on our way up to our suite ordered room service. After eating he lead me to the bedroom again, this time I kissed him first and he responded with such passion we were left panting for breath. He picked me up, carried me to the bed and started the process of undressing me. By them I was already aroused. He trailed kisses as he removed my clothes and kissed me all over. When he was done I heard him say, Sugar (his pet for me) look at me. I opened my eyes and looked at him. I watched him remove his clothes on after the other. Chia! My mouth went dry looking at his chest, his belly and his erect cock! It was at full attention even in his boxers. I was shocked and about to look away when he grabbed my hand and pulled me up. He held me close so I felt the imprint of his body on mine. He then told me in whispers all he was going to do to me and how I would scream and moan and shudder. I have a vivid imagination so it was easy to imagine.

Before I could blink, he lifted me up, placed me on the bed and went down between my knees. I felt his tongue on me intimately. Licking, stroking and teasing my pussy. There is no word to describe how I felt, how I screamed, moaned, shuddered and no words to describe the climax I had. Panting and sweating, he stroked me with his finger to calm me down before starting the process of eating my pussy again. I cried, pleaded, begged and finally confessed how I was feeling and what he was doing to me. All my intimate muscles clenched forcefully as another climax hit me in fully force. Just then I felt his fingers within me, stroking the inside of my pussy. I felt me pussy close tightly over his fingers. He moved them in and while his tongue continued teasing me. He sucked and fingered me till I nearly bucked off the bed. Three climaxes and he hasn’t even fucked me with his dick. Oh gosh! who have I married and will I survive what this man is doing to me!

Am wet again from writing this. I think will have a quickie with him in the study. Stay tuned!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page