top of page

DIARY OF A NEWLY WEDDED VIRGIN PART 3


I have read a lot of romantic novels on how a bride gets disvirgined by her husband, how the pain is slight and the pleasure is great and how she repeats the process almost immediately without feeling much soreness. But discussing with my girlfriends via our group chat, I found out that it was a very tricky and yes painful, very very painful experience. I am not one to bear pain, and so I started getting tense anytime hubby was around me. This is like five days after the wedding and I was still technically a virgin.

I kept asking myself, when will he come and do the thing self. I was more concerned with how I will bear the pain than if I would enjoy the experience. To me just kissing and getting head from hubby was more than mind blowing. That evening after dinner we retired to our hotel suite and he suggested we play strip poker. While we were dating we used to play for kisses but now we would be playing for our clothes and I already knew the end result. LOL

Hubby won all the games because I was not concentrating. In 15 minutes I had lost all my clothes.

Before I could request for a rematch, hubby picked me up and dumped me on the bed. He came straight down on me and started making magic with his mouth. Kissing me, licking me, driving me crazy. I couldn’t breathe, couldn’t think and didn’t even tense up when he parted my legs. His fingers were inside me while his mouth sucked my breasts. Again he trailed kisses down my tummy, my inner thighs and finally my pussy. I screamed and came simultaneously. Raising my legs up he settled down like he wanted to eat my pussy all night. It was mind blowing. He worked me with his fingers and tongue and I lost count of how may climaxes I had. Finally, he sat up reached for a bottle on the nightstand and poured some on my vagina. He removed his boxers and also rubbed some on his cock which was in full attention. Gengen! Like the move sound, this was it. The painful moment. I guess he saw my apprehension.

He knelt over me but didn’t penetrate. He kissed me and touched me all over and I began to relax. He then raised himself on his elbow and asked me to touch him. For the first time, I touched his penis fully. It was soft and smooth but also hard and rigid. I was amazed. I was aroused and curious to feel that cock pulsing inside me.

He lowered his elbow when the torment became too much and started rubbing himself at the entrance of my pussy. I went from aroused to cloud 9 in 30 seconds and found my self-climaxing again. Just then at that point of climax, I felt him start to enter me. Stretch me and push past my maidenhead. My body expanded to accommodate him because of the aftershocks of my climax and surprisingly I felt only a sharp pain as he drove through the vagina barrier. I gasped and he went still waiting for me to react. My reaction? I couldn’t breathe. I was deliciously stretched and was eager to explore that feeling already building. When his cock started to move inside me I came again.

He stoked me so softly that I was straining to feel it. Every fiber of my being was alive with the sensation. He fucked me and at the same time made love to me. we both came afterward and it was one of the best fucks I ever had. Smiling at me he said ‘tomorrow I will teach you something new’!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page