top of page

SEX CLINIC


Real life sexual problems and solutions from SEXOLOGIST

Having problems with your sex life? Welcome to the sex clinic where professional and experienced sexologists provide solutions to your problems.

Dear Sexologists

DRY VAGINA

I am very recently married. Before my marriage I didn’t have much experience with sex. I slept with my husband on just two occasions before our wedding and it was very uncomfortable and I did not enjoy it. I thought I was only been tensed and with time it would get better. It’s been 3 months since my wedding and I have not been able to enjoy sex. My problem is that I always end up getting dry right in the middle making penetration painful and uncomfortable. My husband’s penis is the normal size and we have enough foreplay. Please help me because I have started to refuse having sex with my husband.

Thanks

Mrs J

Hello Mrs J

Congratulations on your recent marriage. You have come to the right forum. I will keep my response simple and my advice easy to follow. First of all it seems you are not secreting enough sex juice (i.e the fluid that makes you wet and allows easy penetration). Do you feel yourself getting tired right before you start feeling dry? Do you feel pleasure before the dryness starts? There is a very simple solution to this and that is LUBRICATION! Sex Lubricants such as wet platinum is idea for such a situation. You can order this product online from any retailers. Its simple to use. Apply some to the entrance of your vagina and on your partner’s penis before sex. This will make penetration easy and sex more pleasurable. You can also apply it again to your husband’s penis if you feel the dryness starting again. Now ensure you drink lots of fluid and stay hydrated. Also ensure you eat juicy fruits to increase fluid production.

Hello Sexperts,

NO CLIMAX

My wife complains that she finds it difficult to come even after a prolonged period of foreplay before sex. Any idea how to make sure we both achieve pleasure? Thanks in advance.

Alex.

Hi Alex,

Prolonged foreplay does not necessarily mean climax. It is important to use the right technique. How long do you kiss, suckle her breast? Do you give her head or stimulate her clitoris? Have you found her G Spot? Well its simple really. Tell her to let you know areas she is most sensitive, what she likes and doesn’t like. Let sex be a form of communication of the body. Also it would help you a lot if you read the article titled ‘THE G-SPOT! REAL OR AN ILLUSION. This will give you a good idea on how to get her to Orlando!

Hi Sexperts

VAGINA HYGIENE

What can I do to make my vagina more hygienic because my bae complains every time I ask him to give me head.

Thanks

Jessy

Hi Jessy

A lot of women have this problem. Washing your vagina with soap may unbalance the pH of your vagina while washing with just water may not make it clean enough and get rid of smells and dirt. I suggest you invest in intimate wash products (lotion and wipes) such as Fem fresh, Firm tight etc. This products are formulated to keep the pH of your vagina the same and at the same time moisture, clean and leave you feeling fresh down there. Also desist from wearing tight panties and if possible sleep without wearing one for a while. A frank question though. Are you sure this is a case of smelly vagina or just a reluctance to give you head?

Send your your sexual issues and get real feedback. Send a mail to natureseden@yahoo.com.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page